Around_35 Project

WORKSHOP

May 6 > June 11, 2017
Palazzina Ex Fabbri Firenze / Le Murate. Progetti Arte Contemporanea Florence / spazioK Prato / Spazio Nu Pontedera (PI)

 

AROUND_35 is a project that aims to show choreographic research methods of Italian and international young artists through workshops and open presentations.
The training will be developed by means of artistic duos so as to provide multiple approaches and study materials that enable a relationship between the participants and the creative processes of choreographers.
Some of the workshops are designed for young professional dancers, others for teenagers and children. At the end of each workshop there will be an open presentation.

 

WORKSHOPS FOR YOUNG DANCERS

 

 Risaliti_Pireddu Fri, May 19 – Sun, May 21, 2017
spazioK | Prato
MOSÈ RISALITI | PIETRO PIREDDU
WORKSHOP
Soliloqui
Mon, May 22 – Wed, May 24, 2017
Palazzina Ex Fabbri | Florence
ELENA GIANNOTTI | LUISA CORTESI
WORKSHOP SOLILOQUI
Hamdi Dridi
Mon, May 29 – Tue, May 30, 2017
Palazzina Ex Fabbri | Florence
HAMDI DRIDI | BASSAM ABOU DIAB
WORKSHOP
Ajmone_Santander
Thu, June 1 – Sat, June 3, 2017
Le Murate. Progetti Arte Contemporanea | Florence
ANNAMARIA AJMONE | MARCELA SANTANDER
WORKSHOP
Landi
Mon, June 5 – Wed, June 7, 2017
Le Murate. Progetti Arte Contemporanea | Firenze
MARGHERITA LANDI | FRANCESCA PIGNANELLI
WORKSHOP THE VULNERABLE TECHNOLOGY INSIDE OF US
Hema
Sat, June 10 – Sun, June 11, 2017
Spazio Nu | Pontedera (PI)
PARTH BHARDWAJ | HEMABHARATHY PALANI
ATTAKKALARI MOVEMENT TECHNIQUE

 

WORKSHOPS FOR TEENAGERS AND CHILDREN

 Lombardo_Greco Sat, May 6, 2017
Le Murate. Progetti Arte Contemporanea | Florence
SALVO LOMBARDO | DARIA GRECO
WORKSHOP HDRÀ 
Cianchi_Contu Fri, May 19 – Sun, May 21, 2017
Palazzina Ex Fabbri | Florence
LORENZO CIANCHI | PRIMAVERA CONTU
WORKSHOP POWER-UP

 

 

 

 

[photo: Marco Caselli Nirmal]

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.