Collettivo Mine
Corpi elettrici

Corpi Elettrici is a choreographic project by Collettivo MINE, the group of choreographers formed by Roberta Racis, Francesco Saverio Cavaliere, Silvia Sisto, Siro Guglielmi and Fabio Novembrini.
The work was initially born as a special project by Gender Bender and the Conservatorio G.B. Martini in Bologna, developed during the lockdown to let the 5 dancemakers work together with 20 students of Electronic Music and Applied Music courses.

From these meetings, which took place in the form of videoconferencing sessions, 20 short video works were created, each of which is the result of the deep and poetic dialogue between a dance maker and a student of the Conservatory. From these 20 videos Collettivo MINE Collective has developed a new creation for the stage.
Corpi Elettrici is the live transposition of this synergistic path, a danced disc, a collective reflection on the solo and on the electricity between bodies that interact electrically even if they do not touch each other, only in reciprocity.


choreography and performance: Francesco Saverio Cavaliere, Siro Guglielmi, Fabio Novembrini, Roberta Racis, Silvia Sisto
original sound compositions: Ladan Abedini, Cristian Albani, Maele Allorio, Pier Francesco Amadei, Mitja Bichon, Gioele Billi, Dario Boschi, Salvatore Bovalina, Yuri Casali, Biagio Cavallo, Lorenza Ceregini, Alessandro Cherubini, Matteo Davoli, Simone Domizi, Alireza Farajan Hamed, Olmo Frabetti, Vicky Koushiappa, Marco Melilli, Marco Menditto, William Succi
sound design: Daniela Cattivelli
external eye: Giulio Sonno
promotion: Jean-François Mathieu
executive production: Fabbrica Europa
with support of CSC Centro per la Scena Contemporanea di Bassano del Grappa
selected for Aerowaves section ’40 Winks’ 2021



February 25, 2022 | Teatro Comunale, Vicenza
May 7, 2022 | Prospettiva Danza Teatro 2022 – Palazzo della Ragione, Padova
November 17, 2022 | BIG – Bari International Gender festival – Spazio 13, Bari
April 15, 2024 | ON Onde Nuove – DASTE Spazio Eventi, Bergamo














Comments are closed.